Board of Directors

Since the inception of the Foundation in 1999, the growth of the Kids & Clays® Foundation can be credited to the dedication and hard work of founder, Glenn Lubeznik, and a multitude of talented and generous volunteers such as the following board of directors:

Executive Board

Mr. Todd Kemmerer, President

Founding Principal, Capitol Equities

Columbus, OH

Mr. Jim Moses, Vice President

CEO, Promatic

Rochester Hill, MI

Mr. Glenn Lubeznik, Co-Founder and Past President

McDonald’s Owner/Operator

Michigan City, IN

Mr. Ned Costello, Treasurer

Senior Vice President – PNC Private Bank

Chicago, IL

Mr. Mark Freeman, Secretary

Former McDonald’s Owner/Operator

North Brook, IL

Committee Chair

Mr. Matt Barker, Finance Committee Chair

Cornerstone Financial Group, Wealth Advisory

Newberry, FL

Mr. David Baron, Past President & Advancement Committee Chair

Owner, Baron Technology, Inc.

Trumbull, CT

Mr. Hal Hedley, Governance Committee Chair

Executive Director, RMHC of Kentuckiana

Louisville, KY

Mr. Tim Krause, Marketing Committee Chair

President, Media Monkey Marketing LLC

Itasca, IL

Mr. Jason Nash, Tournament Committee Chair

Director of Marketing, Federal Ammunition

Anoka, MN

Mr. Barry Bourdage

Owner, Tech-Pro/Crazy Quail

Geneva, IL

Ms. Holly Buckendahl

CEO, RMHC of Chicagoland & Northwest Indiana

Hines, IL

Mrs. Shaundi Campbell

Media & Event Manager, Browning

Salt Lake City, UT

Mr. Jeff Chamness

McDonald’s Owner/Operator

Cincinnati, OH

Mr. Kirk Cordill

BMW of Schererville

Jaguar, Land Rover, South Shore, Dealer Principal

Oak Brook, IL

Mr. Robert Crow

National Sales Manager, White Flyer Targets

Houston, TX

Mr. Lynn Gipson

ATA Executive Director

Sparta IL

Mr. Scott Grange

Public Relations / Shooting Promotions Manager, Browning

Morgan, UT

Mr. Lincoln Gray

Armanino LLP, Partner

St. Paul, MO

Mr. Michael Hampton, Jr

Executive Director, NSSA-NSCA

San Antonio, TX

Mr. Tom Heeger

Former Owner/CEO of Acme Constructors & Erectors

St. Louis MO

Mr. Tim Honeck

President – Ken’s Beverage, Inc.

Brentwood, TN

Mr. Joe Endress

Retired Vice President – McDonald’s Corporation

Stuart, FL

Mr. Anthony Imperato

Owner – President, Henry Repeating Arms

Bayonne, NJ

Mr. Bill Keyser, Former President

Chairman, Keyser Group

Evergreen Park, IL

Mr. Peter Menendez

McDonald’s Owner/Operator

Coral Gables, FL

Mr. Bill Pocilujko

Central Procurement Mgr., Golden State Foods

St. Peters, MO

Mr. David Power

Oneida Molded Plastics LLC, Vice President of Sales

Juliet, TN

Mr. Bryan Rodriguez

McDonald’s Owner/Operator

Miami, FL

Mrs. Kim Rhode Harryman

U.S. Olympic Champion/Kids & Clays Spokesperson

Monrovia, CA

Mr. Brett Seibert

Northbrook Sports Club, General Manager

Hainesville, IL

Mr. Paul Trefz

McDonald’s Owner/Operator

Poughquag, NY

Mr. Dan Whitehead

Farm Owner/Operator

Fresno, CA

Mr. Guy Zuck

Farm and Events Mgr., LBP

Bloomingdale, MI

Dr. Starla Goldman

Retired Dentist

Westfield, IN

Our Caring Sponors

P.O. Box 8833 Michigan City, IN 46361
Doug Jeanneret, Executive Director, 614-266-7303
Zac Lemmon, Program Director, 740-616-0340
Kiley Frazier, Program Manager, 740-777-2433